top of page
geod michael.jpeg
Post: Image

ARE YOU REINVENTING YOURSELF - Where are you in your life?

Hi and welcome to My Yogic Path! I became a Yoga Teacher recently in my 60s! I am a woman, mother, wife, sister, cousin, in-law, K-8 retired teacher, and more. As I age, I became anxious. Anxious about letting go of things that do not serve me today, what I have not yet accomplished, my purpose, my beliefs, anticipating death, and much more. I found myself progressing from a full and busy life to a less full and sedentary life wherein there is much time for reflection. I enjoyed Yoga at the gym starting in my 40s. My daughter and son-in-law became Yoga Teachers, and I love the Studio where they practiced. I decided I wanted the peace I gained being with these fellow Yogis. I also felt drawn to REIKI healing and pursued this path by becoming a Reiki II practitioner. Life has led me down and up many paths. This Yogic Path gives me insight, strength, and peace when I need it most. Enjoy this blog with me as I continue.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page